You are here

Deleting a session for an attendance register

Printer-friendly version

You can delete sessions in a register by clicking the Delete icon beside the applicable session on the Edit Register page. All attendance registers must have at least one session.

Important Deleting a session clears all associated attendance data. Only delete sessions when you are confident that you no longer need the attendance data.

Audience: 

  • Instructor